U16 - U16 Coed Rep Indoor 2023/24



Practices

Location Date Notes
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM Please Note: No practice November 26
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM Please Note: No practice November 26
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM Please Note: No practice November 26
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM Please Note: No practice November 26
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Nov. 26, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Dec. 03, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Jan. 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Jan. 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Feb. 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Mar. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Mar. 27, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Mar. 31, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Apr. 03, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Apr. 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Apr. 10, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Apr. 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31
Fernie Community Centre Wed, Apr. 17, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Please Note: No practice March 31
Fernie Community Centre Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31

Upcoming Practices


Fernie Community Centre

Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Please Note: No practice November 26 or March 31


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information